Pastor Brad Wotring Senior Pastor

Pastor Brad Wotring
SENIOR PASTOR
pastorbrad@discoverthepoint.org

Brad Wotring, our Senior Pastor, has been leading our church since 2001. He might be the most transparent and extroverted person you’ll ever meet. His passion for people is contagious and sets the bar high for the rest of the staff. If you haven’t been to Panera with him, he’d be glad to meet you there! Pastor Brad is responsible for leading our Elder's and staff, preaching, casting vision and direction, and shepherding those who call Northpoint their home. He has a Bachelor’s from Oral Robert’s University in Pastoral Ministries, Master’s in Counseling from Ashland Theological Seminary, and is ABD for a Doctorate in Marriage and Family Counseling from Gordon-Conwell Theological Seminary. Pastor Brad has been married to his wife Debbie for over 30 years and has four college age children.

 
 
 
 
Steve.png

Steve Daniels
Elder
steve@discoverthepoint.org

 
 
NP+Headshots+11-20-18-023.jpg

Gabe Speegle
Worship Director Young Adults
gabe.speegle@discoverthepoint.org

 
NP+Headshots+11-20-18-042.jpg

Mitzi Winzeler
Women’s Director
Outreach Coordinator
mitzi@discoverthepoint.org

 
 
NP+Headshots+11-20-18-084.jpg

Jackie Frisch
COUNSELING
jackie@discoverthepoint.org

 
DSC_9964.jpg

Chris Poole
Creative Communications Director
chris.poole@discoverthepoint.org

 
 
NP+Headshots+11-20-18-047-Edit-2.jpg

Hannah Skeels
Preschool Director
hannah@discoverthepoint.org

 
NP+Headshots+11-20-18-015-Edit.jpg

Megan Cantu
Elementary Director
megan.cantu@discoverthepoint.org

 
 
DSC_9909.jpg

Bethany Baker
Youth Intern
bethany.baker@discoverthepoint.org

 
DSC_9895.jpg

Eric Messer
Spiritual Formation
eric.messer@discoverthepoint.org

 
 
NP+Headshots+11-20-18-056.jpg

Ellen Vermilyea Arrington
Office Manager
ellen@discoverthepoint.org

 
DSC_0479.jpg

Tiffany Henisse
Food Pantry Coordinator
tiffany.henisse@discoverthepoint.org