Pastor Brad Wotring Senior Pastor

Pastor Brad Wotring
SENIOR PASTOR
PastorBrad@discoverthepoint.org

Brad Wotring, our Senior Pastor, has been leading our church since 2001. He might be the most transparent and extroverted person you’ll ever meet. His passion for people is contagious and sets the bar high for the rest of the staff. If you haven’t been to Panera with him, he’d be glad to meet you there! Pastor Brad is responsible for leading our Elder's and staff, preaching, casting vision and direction, and shepherding those who call Northpoint their home. He has a Bachelor’s from Oral Robert’s University in Pastoral Ministries, Master’s in Counseling from Ashland Theological Seminary, and is ABD for a Doctorate in Marriage and Family Counseling from Gordon-Conwell Theological Seminary. Pastor Brad has been married to his wife Debbie for over 30 years and has four college age children.

 
 
 
Paul.png

Paul Beach
NORTHPOINT ELDER
Paul@discoverthepoint.org

 
Steve.png

Steve Daniels
NORTHPOINT ELDER
Steve@discoverthepoint.org

 
Artboard 2.png

Gabe Speegle
CREATIVE ARTS DIRECTOR COMMUNICATIONS DIRECTOR Gabe.Speegle@discoverthepoint.org

Artboard 3.png

Mitzi Winzler
WOMEN'S MINISTRY DIRECTOR
OUTREACH COORDINATOR
Mitzi@discoverthepoint.org

Artboard 6.png

Jackie Frisch
SPIRITUAL FORMATION
PRAYER COORDINATOR
Jackie@discoverthepoint.org

 
Artboard 4.png

Chris Baker
ELEMENTARY DIRECTOR
 

 
Artboard 5.png

Hannah Skeels
PRESCHOOL DIRECTOR
Hannah@discoverthepoint.org